Virtual prepaid Visa cards bought with Bitcoin, Lightning or stablecoins
Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026
Kripicard review
Virtual Visa and Mastercard cards funded with crypto, issued through partners
- Accepts Monero
- Company named
- May ask for ID
- Screens deposits
- Holds your funds
Privacy
2.1/ 10
Poor
Safety
4.0/ 10
Caution
Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic
Kripicard review in short
Kripicard is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 2.1/10 for privacy (poor) and 4.0/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: accepts Monero and company named. To watch: it may ask for ID, screens deposits and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.
- Category
- Crypto Cards
- KYC level
- 3 of 4: ID on risk flag
- Grades
- Privacy 2.1/10, Safety 4.0/10
- Custody
- custodial
- Fees
- Fees are published on the fees page and shown at purchase; figures were not reviewed
- Limits
- Card and operational limits are disclosed during purchase or top-up
- Jurisdiction
- Brazil
- Incidents on record
- 0
- Last reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
Cite this review
NoKYC Score, "Kripicard review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/kripicard
Also available as plain text.
What Kripicard is
Kripicard sells virtual Visa and Mastercard cards funded with crypto, along with gift cards and eSIM plans. Its terms name Uweb3 Management BR as the operator under Brazilian law and say fiat balances are held by independent regulated partners, who may freeze or delay funds and request KYC or source-of-funds documents before releasing balances. The homepage lists identity verification, sanctions screening and AML/CFT monitoring with regulated partners and requires two-factor authentication on every account. The card issuers are described only as licensed partners.
What Kripicard offers, and what to watch
2 of 13 privacy and safety features, 3 warnings in its terms.
"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.
Identity
- ID never required No
- No account needed Not stated
- No email needed Not stated
- No phone number Not stated
Payment
- Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
- Accepts Lightning Not stated
- Accepts cash Not stated
Access
- Tor onion address Not stated
- Works without JavaScript Not stated
Trust
- Never holds your funds No
- Independent audit Not stated
- Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
- 5+ years operating Not stated
Warnings
- May ask for ID Yes The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.
- Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
- Passes orders to partners Not in terms
- Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
- Email required Not in terms
- Phone number required Not in terms
- Nobody accountable Not in terms
Does Kripicard require KYC?
- 0 Never
- 1 Not mentioned
- 2 Rare
- 3 On risk flag
- 4 Mandatory
KYC level 3: ID on risk flag. The terms allow funds to be held and identity demanded after an automated risk flag.
Terms say partners may "request additional KYC / source-of-funds documentation before releasing balances" and that suspicious operations can be blocked or reversed.
How the grades add up
Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.
Privacy
2.1- Starting points 50
- KYC level 3: ID on risk flag -14
- Accepts Monero +4
- Custodial -3
- Closed source -2
- May request ID -7
- AML screening -7
- Total, clamped to 0–100 21
Safety
4.0- Starting points 50
- Custodial -5
- Closed source -3
- May request ID -4
- AML screening -3
- Legal entity disclosed +5
- Total, clamped to 0–100 40
Test ledger
Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.
No test transactions published yet
The grades above rest on Kripicard’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.
Incidents on record
No incidents are on record for Kripicard. If you have a documented case, report it.
User reviews
Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.
No reviews yet.
Write a review
Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.
Alternatives to Kripicard
All alternatives →US-registered MSB selling crypto-funded prepaid cards and gift cards
Virtual prepaid card loaded with crypto, run by a Dutch company
Prepaid cards, gift cards and eSIM plans bought with crypto, no account
Kripicard vs MoonKripicard vs Laso FinanceKripicard vs WaldenPayKripicard vs Stealths
Kripicard: common questions
Does Kripicard require KYC?
Kripicard is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. Terms say partners may "request additional KYC / source-of-funds documentation before releasing balances" and that suspicious operations can be blocked or reversed.
Is Kripicard safe to use?
Kripicard has a Safety grade of 4.0 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 2.1 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.
Is Kripicard legit?
Kripicard is a working card. It publishes the company that runs it, in Brazil. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.0 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.
Is Kripicard a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Kripicard. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.
What fees does Kripicard charge?
Fees are published on the fees page and shown at purchase; figures were not reviewed. Fees were recorded from Kripicard's own pages and can change; check before you send.
What are Kripicard's limits?
Card and operational limits are disclosed during purchase or top-up.
Does Kripicard have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on Kripicard's own pages.
Which cryptocurrencies does Kripicard support?
Kripicard supports USDT, BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC, TON, LTC, XMR, and fiat payments in USD.
Is Kripicard custodial?
Yes. Kripicard holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.
Can I use Kripicard over Tor?
Kripicard does not publish an official onion address.
Listing history
- Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.