Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Goblin Card review

Physical Mastercard and virtual Visa debit cards funded with crypto

  • Accepts Monero
  • Screens deposits
  • Holds your funds
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

5.4/ 10

Caution

Safety

3.9/ 10

Poor

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Goblin Card review in short

Goblin Card is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 5.4/10 for privacy (caution) and 3.9/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: accepts Monero. To watch: it screens deposits and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.

Category
Crypto Cards
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 5.4/10, Safety 3.9/10
Custody
custodial
Fees
$350 one-time for both cards (current offer); physical card deposits 3.5% (4% for XMR); virtual card about 1.5% FX, 2% on cash withdrawals
Limits
Physical: $2,500 per transaction, $5,000 daily spend, $500 daily ATM. Virtual: $20,000 per day tap-to-pay, $200,000 per day online. Minimum deposit $100
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Goblin Card review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/goblin-card

Also available as plain text.

What Goblin Card is

Goblin Card, operated by Goblin Solutions LLC, sells a physical Mastercard debit card with a balance in Mexican pesos and a virtual Visa card with a US-dollar balance, both topped up with crypto through a web portal or Telegram bot. The FAQ and privacy policy say the physical card needs no passport, licence or other identity document; whether the virtual card can ask for one is not stated. The terms say deposits judged sanctioned, stolen or illegal can be refused, frozen or reversed and that access can be suspended at the operator's sole discretion. The issuing bank and the company's jurisdiction are not stated.

What Goblin Card offers, and what to watch

1 of 13 privacy and safety features, 2 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed Not stated
  • No email needed Not stated
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds No
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Not stated
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
  • Passes orders to partners Not in terms
  • Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Goblin Card require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Privacy policy: "The physical card does not require identity documents"; the terms have no ID clause but allow deposits to be refused, frozen or reversed.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

5.4
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • Custodial -3
  • Closed source -2
  • AML screening -7
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 54

Safety

3.9
  • Starting points 50
  • Custodial -5
  • Closed source -3
  • AML screening -3
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 39

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Goblin Card’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Goblin Card. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Goblin Card

All alternatives →

Goblin Card vs MoonGoblin Card vs Laso FinanceGoblin Card vs WaldenPayGoblin Card vs Stealths

Goblin Card: common questions

Does Goblin Card require KYC?

Goblin Card is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Privacy policy: "The physical card does not require identity documents"; the terms have no ID clause but allow deposits to be refused, frozen or reversed.

Is Goblin Card safe to use?

Goblin Card has a Safety grade of 3.9 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 5.4 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Goblin Card legit?

Goblin Card is a working card. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.9 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Goblin Card a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Goblin Card.

What fees does Goblin Card charge?

$350 one-time for both cards (current offer); physical card deposits 3.5% (4% for XMR); virtual card about 1.5% FX, 2% on cash withdrawals. Fees were recorded from Goblin Card's own pages and can change; check before you send.

What are Goblin Card's limits?

Physical: $2,500 per transaction, $5,000 daily spend, $500 daily ATM. Virtual: $20,000 per day tap-to-pay, $200,000 per day online. Minimum deposit $100.

Does Goblin Card have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Goblin Card's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Goblin Card support?

Goblin Card supports BTC, ETH, SOL, XMR, USDT, and fiat payments in MXN, USD.

Is Goblin Card custodial?

Yes. Goblin Card holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

Can I use Goblin Card over Tor?

Goblin Card does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.