Virtual prepaid Visa cards bought with Bitcoin, Lightning or stablecoins
Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026
BingCard review
Virtual and physical crypto cards; physical cards and flagged accounts need ID
- Company named
- May ask for ID
- Screens deposits
- Holds your funds
Privacy
0.3/ 10
Poor
Safety
4.0/ 10
Caution
Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic
BingCard review in short
BingCard is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 0.3/10 for privacy (poor) and 4.0/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: company named. To watch: it may ask for ID, screens deposits and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.
- Category
- Crypto Cards
- KYC level
- 3 of 4: ID on risk flag
- Grades
- Privacy 0.3/10, Safety 4.0/10
- Sign-up
- Phone number required
- Custody
- custodial
- Fees
- 1% transaction fee stated on the homepage; other fees on the pricing page
- Limits
- Limits are published on the website; figures were not reviewed
- Jurisdiction
- Canada / Seychelles
- Incidents on record
- 0
- Last reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
Cite this review
NoKYC Score, "BingCard review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/bingcard
Also available as plain text.
What BingCard is
BingCard offers virtual cards and a physical card from Hong Kong that are recharged with BTC, USDT, ETH or USDC. The homepage says virtual cards are available without KYC, subject to AML and regulatory requirements, while the physical card requires an online KYC process. The terms require a name, email and mobile number to register, allow the administrator to ask for an ID document, video authentication and source-of-wealth information, and allow an account lockdown without prior notice. The terms name Queensland Foreign Exchange, Inc. (Canada) and Second February Limited (Seychelles) as service providers and exclude US citizens and US-incorporated entities.
What BingCard offers, and what to watch
1 of 13 privacy and safety features, 5 warnings in its terms.
"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.
Identity
- ID never required No
- No account needed No
- No email needed No
- No phone number No
Payment
- Accepts Monero Not stated
- Accepts Lightning Not stated
- Accepts cash Not stated
Access
- Tor onion address Not stated
- Works without JavaScript Not stated
Trust
- Never holds your funds No
- Independent audit Not stated
- Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
- 5+ years operating Not stated
Warnings
- May ask for ID Yes The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.
- Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
- Passes orders to partners Not in terms
- Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
- Email required Yes An email address is required to use the service.
- Phone number required Yes A phone number is required to use the service.
- Nobody accountable Not in terms
Does BingCard require KYC?
- 0 Never
- 1 Not mentioned
- 2 Rare
- 3 On risk flag
- 4 Mandatory
KYC level 3: ID on risk flag. The terms allow funds to be held and identity demanded after an automated risk flag.
Terms allow requests for "an image of a valid ID document", video authentication and source of wealth, and permit account lockdown without notice; the physical card requires KYC.
How the grades add up
Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.
Privacy
0.3- Starting points 50
- KYC level 3: ID on risk flag -14
- Custodial -3
- Closed source -2
- Requires email -4
- Requires phone number -10
- May request ID -7
- AML screening -7
- Total, clamped to 0–100 3
Safety
4.0- Starting points 50
- Custodial -5
- Closed source -3
- May request ID -4
- AML screening -3
- Legal entity disclosed +5
- Total, clamped to 0–100 40
Test ledger
Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.
No test transactions published yet
The grades above rest on BingCard’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.
Incidents on record
No incidents are on record for BingCard. If you have a documented case, report it.
User reviews
Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.
No reviews yet.
Write a review
Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.
Alternatives to BingCard
All alternatives →US-registered MSB selling crypto-funded prepaid cards and gift cards
Virtual prepaid card loaded with crypto, run by a Dutch company
Prepaid cards, gift cards and eSIM plans bought with crypto, no account
BingCard vs MoonBingCard vs Laso FinanceBingCard vs WaldenPayBingCard vs Stealths
BingCard: common questions
Does BingCard require KYC?
BingCard is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. Terms allow requests for "an image of a valid ID document", video authentication and source of wealth, and permit account lockdown without notice; the physical card requires KYC.
Is BingCard safe to use?
BingCard has a Safety grade of 4.0 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 0.3 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.
Is BingCard legit?
BingCard is a working card. It publishes the company that runs it, in Canada / Seychelles. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.0 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.
Is BingCard a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for BingCard. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.
Do I need an account or email to use BingCard?
Phone number required. A phone number is required.
What fees does BingCard charge?
1% transaction fee stated on the homepage; other fees on the pricing page. Fees were recorded from BingCard's own pages and can change; check before you send.
What are BingCard's limits?
Limits are published on the website; figures were not reviewed.
Does BingCard have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on BingCard's own pages.
Which cryptocurrencies does BingCard support?
BingCard supports BTC, USDT, ETH, USDC.
Is BingCard custodial?
Yes. BingCard holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.
Can I use BingCard over Tor?
BingCard does not publish an official onion address.
Listing history
- Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.