# Kripicard review: KYC policy, privacy and safety grades

> Kripicard is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 2.1/10 for privacy (poor) and 4.0/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: accepts Monero and company named. To watch: it may ask for ID, screens deposits and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.

Source: NoKYC Score, "Kripicard review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/kripicard

## Key facts
- **Category:** Crypto Cards
- **KYC level:** 3 of 4: ID on risk flag
- **Grades:** Privacy 2.1/10, Safety 4.0/10
- **Custody:** custodial
- **Fees:** Fees are published on the fees page and shown at purchase; figures were not reviewed
- **Limits:** Card and operational limits are disclosed during purchase or top-up
- **Jurisdiction:** Brazil
- **Incidents on record:** 0
- **Last reviewed:** 22 Oct 2026
- **Official website:** https://kripicard.com

## What it is
Kripicard sells virtual Visa and Mastercard cards funded with crypto, along with gift cards and eSIM plans. Its terms name Uweb3 Management BR as the operator under Brazilian law and say fiat balances are held by independent regulated partners, who may freeze or delay funds and request KYC or source-of-funds documents before releasing balances. The homepage lists identity verification, sanctions screening and AML/CFT monitoring with regulated partners and requires two-factor authentication on every account. The card issuers are described only as licensed partners.

## What the terms say about ID
Terms say partners may "request additional KYC / source-of-funds documentation before releasing balances" and that suspicious operations can be blocked or reversed.

## Features and warnings
- **Identity:** ID never required: no; No account needed: not stated; No email needed: not stated; No phone number: not stated
- **Payment:** Accepts Monero: yes; Accepts Lightning: not stated; Accepts cash: not stated
- **Access:** Tor onion address: not stated; Works without JavaScript: not stated
- **Trust:** Never holds your funds: no; Independent audit: not stated; Company named: yes; 5+ years operating: not stated
- **Warnings:** May ask for ID: yes; Screens deposits: yes; Passes orders to partners: not in terms; Holds your funds: yes; Email required: not in terms; Phone number required: not in terms; Nobody accountable: not in terms

## Questions
### Does Kripicard require KYC?
Kripicard is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. Terms say partners may "request additional KYC / source-of-funds documentation before releasing balances" and that suspicious operations can be blocked or reversed.

### Is Kripicard safe to use?
Kripicard has a Safety grade of 4.0 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 2.1 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

### Is Kripicard legit?
Kripicard is a working card. It publishes the company that runs it, in Brazil. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.0 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

### Is Kripicard a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Kripicard. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.

### What fees does Kripicard charge?
Fees are published on the fees page and shown at purchase; figures were not reviewed. Fees were recorded from Kripicard's own pages and can change; check before you send.

### What are Kripicard's limits?
Card and operational limits are disclosed during purchase or top-up.

### Does Kripicard have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on Kripicard's own pages.

### Which cryptocurrencies does Kripicard support?
Kripicard supports USDT, BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC, TON, LTC, XMR, and fiat payments in USD.

### Is Kripicard custodial?
Yes. Kripicard holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

### Can I use Kripicard over Tor?
Kripicard does not publish an official onion address.

## Sources
- https://home.kripicard.com/
- https://home.kripicard.com/terms-and-conditions

How grades are calculated: https://nokycscore.com/methodology
