Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Marketplaces Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Privacy Pro Shop review

Sells Lokinet exit-node VPN access and an email service for crypto, cards or cash

  • Accepts Monero
  • Company named
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

7.0/ 10

Strong

Safety

5.5/ 10

Fair

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Privacy Pro Shop review in short

Privacy Pro Shop is a marketplace. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 7.0/10 for privacy (strong) and 5.5/10 for safety (fair). In its favour: accepts Monero and company named. No incidents are on record.

Category
Marketplaces
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 7.0/10, Safety 5.5/10
Fees
A one-day trial is offered for $1; no refunds
Jurisdiction
United States (Arizona)
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Privacy Pro Shop review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/privacy-pro-shop

Also available as plain text.

What Privacy Pro Shop is

Privacy Pro Shop sells access codes for Lokinet exit nodes in the USA, Canada and the Netherlands and an email service called NemoMail. It is run by Sutinen Computers, an IT services business in Longview, Washington and Phoenix, Arizona that says it has operated since 1998. The terms list payment in Bitcoin, Monero, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether, Binance Coin or USDT, as well as credit cards, PayPal and cash, and offer no refunds. They say customers can stay anonymous by not giving information about themselves, but that location information is collected for sales tax and that governments may compel disclosure of purchaser names, emails and IP addresses.

What Privacy Pro Shop offers, and what to watch

2 of 12 privacy and safety features, 0 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed Not stated
  • No email needed Not stated
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Escrow it cannot spend alone Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Privacy Pro Shop require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Terms request only location information for sales tax under Arizona and Washington law and contain no identity verification clause.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

7.0
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • Accepts cash +4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 70

Safety

5.5
  • Starting points 50
  • Legal entity disclosed +5
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 55

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Privacy Pro Shop’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Privacy Pro Shop. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Privacy Pro Shop

All alternatives →

Privacy Pro Shop vs ShopstrPrivacy Pro Shop vs PurismPrivacy Pro Shop vs XmrBazaarPrivacy Pro Shop vs ShopinBit

Privacy Pro Shop: common questions

Does Privacy Pro Shop require KYC?

Privacy Pro Shop is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms request only location information for sales tax under Arizona and Washington law and contain no identity verification clause.

Is Privacy Pro Shop safe to use?

Privacy Pro Shop has a Safety grade of 5.5 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.0 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Privacy Pro Shop legit?

Privacy Pro Shop is a working marketplace. It publishes the company that runs it, in United States (Arizona). Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 5.5 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Privacy Pro Shop a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Privacy Pro Shop.

What fees does Privacy Pro Shop charge?

A one-day trial is offered for $1; no refunds. Fees were recorded from Privacy Pro Shop's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does Privacy Pro Shop have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Privacy Pro Shop's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Privacy Pro Shop support?

Privacy Pro Shop supports BTC, XMR, LTC, BCH, ETH, BNB, USDT, and fiat payments in USD.

Can I use Privacy Pro Shop over Tor?

Privacy Pro Shop does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.