# Privacy Pro Shop review: KYC policy, privacy and safety grades

> Privacy Pro Shop is a marketplace. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 7.0/10 for privacy (strong) and 5.5/10 for safety (fair). In its favour: accepts Monero and company named. No incidents are on record.

Source: NoKYC Score, "Privacy Pro Shop review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/privacy-pro-shop

## Key facts
- **Category:** Marketplaces
- **KYC level:** 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- **Grades:** Privacy 7.0/10, Safety 5.5/10
- **Fees:** A one-day trial is offered for $1; no refunds
- **Jurisdiction:** United States (Arizona)
- **Incidents on record:** 0
- **Last reviewed:** 22 Oct 2026
- **Official website:** https://privacyproshop.com

## What it is
Privacy Pro Shop sells access codes for Lokinet exit nodes in the USA, Canada and the Netherlands and an email service called NemoMail. It is run by Sutinen Computers, an IT services business in Longview, Washington and Phoenix, Arizona that says it has operated since 1998. The terms list payment in Bitcoin, Monero, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether, Binance Coin or USDT, as well as credit cards, PayPal and cash, and offer no refunds. They say customers can stay anonymous by not giving information about themselves, but that location information is collected for sales tax and that governments may compel disclosure of purchaser names, emails and IP addresses.

## What the terms say about ID
Terms request only location information for sales tax under Arizona and Washington law and contain no identity verification clause.

## Features and warnings
- **Identity:** ID never required: not stated; No account needed: not stated; No email needed: not stated; No phone number: not stated
- **Payment:** Accepts Monero: yes; Accepts Lightning: not stated
- **Access:** Tor onion address: not stated; Works without JavaScript: not stated
- **Trust:** Escrow it cannot spend alone: not stated; Independent audit: not stated; Company named: yes; 5+ years operating: not stated
- **Warnings:** May ask for ID: not in terms; Email required: not in terms; Phone number required: not in terms; Nobody accountable: not in terms

## Questions
### Does Privacy Pro Shop require KYC?
Privacy Pro Shop is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms request only location information for sales tax under Arizona and Washington law and contain no identity verification clause.

### Is Privacy Pro Shop safe to use?
Privacy Pro Shop has a Safety grade of 5.5 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.0 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

### Is Privacy Pro Shop legit?
Privacy Pro Shop is a working marketplace. It publishes the company that runs it, in United States (Arizona). Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 5.5 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

### Is Privacy Pro Shop a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Privacy Pro Shop.

### What fees does Privacy Pro Shop charge?
A one-day trial is offered for $1; no refunds. Fees were recorded from Privacy Pro Shop's own pages and can change; check before you send.

### Does Privacy Pro Shop have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on Privacy Pro Shop's own pages.

### Which cryptocurrencies does Privacy Pro Shop support?
Privacy Pro Shop supports BTC, XMR, LTC, BCH, ETH, BNB, USDT, and fiat payments in USD.

### Can I use Privacy Pro Shop over Tor?
Privacy Pro Shop does not publish an official onion address.

## Sources
- https://privacyproshop.com
- https://www.privacyproshop.com/tos/
- https://www.privacyproshop.com/about/

How grades are calculated: https://nokycscore.com/methodology
