Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Marketplaces Since 2018 Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

ShopinBit review

EU-based crypto concierge for goods, travel and cars with a published 10% fee

  • No account needed
  • Accepts Monero
  • No email needed
  • 5+ years operating
  • No phone number
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

7.5/ 10

Strong

Safety

6.0/ 10

Fair

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

ShopinBit review in short

ShopinBit is a marketplace operating since 2018. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 7.5/10 for privacy (strong) and 6.0/10 for safety (fair). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. No incidents are on record.

Category
Marketplaces
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 7.5/10, Safety 6.0/10
Sign-up
No account needed
Fees
10% of purchase price; €100 minimum under €1,000
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "ShopinBit review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/shopinbit

Also available as plain text.

What ShopinBit is

ShopinBit is a concierge shopping service that buys goods, travel and vehicles on a customer's behalf and accepts payment in cryptocurrency. The site says it has served customers worldwide from the EU since 2018, that requests can be started with no account and no email, and that human agents rather than automated systems handle orders. Its stated fee structure is 10% of the purchase price, with a €100 minimum for orders under €1,000. A self-service flight-booking tool is described as shielding the customer's email and phone number from the airline. Delivery of physical goods still requires a shipping address.

What ShopinBit offers, and what to watch

5 of 12 privacy and safety features, 0 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Escrow it cannot spend alone Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Not stated
  • 5+ years operating Yes Has operated continuously for five years or more.

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does ShopinBit require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Site states requests need "No account. No email required to start"; identity documents are not mentioned.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

7.5
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • No registration +6
  • No email needed +3
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 75

Safety

6.0
  • Starting points 50
  • 5+ years operating +10
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 60

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on ShopinBit’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for ShopinBit. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to ShopinBit

All alternatives →

ShopinBit vs ShopstrShopinBit vs PurismShopinBit vs XmrBazaarShopinBit vs Crypto Emporium

ShopinBit: common questions

Does ShopinBit require KYC?

ShopinBit is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Site states requests need "No account. No email required to start"; identity documents are not mentioned.

Is ShopinBit safe to use?

ShopinBit has a Safety grade of 6.0 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.5 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is ShopinBit legit?

ShopinBit is a working marketplace that has operated since 2018. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 6.0 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is ShopinBit a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for ShopinBit.

Do I need an account or email to use ShopinBit?

No account needed.

What fees does ShopinBit charge?

10% of purchase price; €100 minimum under €1,000. Fees were recorded from ShopinBit's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does ShopinBit have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on ShopinBit's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does ShopinBit support?

ShopinBit supports BTC, XMR, and fiat payments in EUR.

Can I use ShopinBit over Tor?

ShopinBit does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.