Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Laso Finance review

US-registered MSB selling crypto-funded prepaid cards and gift cards

  • Company named
  • May ask for ID
  • Holds your funds
  • Email required
ID on risk flag KYC 3 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

2.2/ 10

Poor

Safety

4.6/ 10

Caution

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Laso Finance review in short

Laso Finance is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 2.2/10 for privacy (poor) and 4.6/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: company named. To watch: it may ask for ID, holds your funds while you use it and requires an email address. No incidents are on record.

Category
Crypto Cards
KYC level
3 of 4: ID on risk flag
Grades
Privacy 2.2/10, Safety 4.6/10
Sign-up
Email required
Custody
custodial
Fees
One fee per card load or payout; no monthly or per-transaction fees, per the site
Jurisdiction
United States
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Laso Finance review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/laso-finance

Also available as plain text.

What Laso Finance is

Laso Finance LLC is a FinCEN-registered money services business based in Austin, Texas, that sells prepaid cards and gift cards funded with cryptocurrency and offers payouts. The site advertises spending crypto with no bank account, no credit check and instant sign-up, and says there are no monthly, per-authorisation or per-decline fees, with one fee charged when a card is loaded or a payout is sent. Its documentation notes that identity verification can be required and must be completed by the account's human owner, so it is a regulated, low-friction option rather than a guaranteed no-KYC one.

What Laso Finance offers, and what to watch

1 of 13 privacy and safety features, 3 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required No
  • No account needed No
  • No email needed No
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Not stated
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds No
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Yes The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.
  • Screens deposits Not in terms
  • Passes orders to partners Not in terms
  • Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
  • Email required Yes An email address is required to use the service.
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Laso Finance require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 3: ID on risk flag. The terms allow funds to be held and identity demanded after an automated risk flag.

The site states identity verification can be required and must be completed by the account owner; the operator is a registered MSB.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

2.2
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 3: ID on risk flag -14
  • Custodial -3
  • May request ID -7
  • Requires email -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 22

Safety

4.6
  • Starting points 50
  • Custodial -5
  • Legal entity disclosed +5
  • May request ID -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 46

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Laso Finance’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Laso Finance. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Laso Finance

All alternatives →

Laso Finance vs MoonLaso Finance vs WaldenPayLaso Finance vs StealthsLaso Finance vs Kripicard

Laso Finance: common questions

Does Laso Finance require KYC?

Laso Finance is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. The site states identity verification can be required and must be completed by the account owner; the operator is a registered MSB.

Is Laso Finance safe to use?

Laso Finance has a Safety grade of 4.6 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 2.2 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Laso Finance legit?

Laso Finance is a working card. It publishes the company that runs it, in United States. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.6 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Laso Finance a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Laso Finance. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.

Do I need an account or email to use Laso Finance?

Email required.

What fees does Laso Finance charge?

One fee per card load or payout; no monthly or per-transaction fees, per the site. Fees were recorded from Laso Finance's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does Laso Finance have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Laso Finance's own pages.

Is Laso Finance custodial?

Yes. Laso Finance holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

Can I use Laso Finance over Tor?

Laso Finance does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.