Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Swap Aggregators Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Husher review

Swap router that passes orders to third-party exchange providers, with multi-wallet payouts

  • No account needed
  • No email needed
  • No phone number
  • May ask for ID
  • Screens deposits
  • Passes orders to partners
ID on risk flag KYC 3 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

2.3/ 10

Poor

Safety

3.4/ 10

Poor

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Husher review in short

Husher is an aggregator. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 2.3/10 for privacy (poor) and 3.4/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it may ask for ID, screens deposits and passes orders to partner exchanges. No incidents are on record.

Category
Swap Aggregators
KYC level
3 of 4: ID on risk flag
Grades
Privacy 2.3/10, Safety 3.4/10
Sign-up
No account needed
Custody
non-custodial
Fees
Platform fee plus provider and network fees; swaps under $200 carry no platform or provider fee per the docs
Jurisdiction
Panama
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Husher review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/husher

Also available as plain text.

What Husher is

Husher is a swap interface (website and Telegram bot) that routes each order to a third-party Exchange Service Provider, which holds the funds during the exchange. It offers multi-wallet splitting and optional privacy routing through Zcash or Monero. Accounts are optional and unlock cashback and referrals. Its terms are governed by Panamanian law and bar users in the United States, Canada, the UK, several EU states, Japan, Hong Kong and Singapore. The AML policy, issued in the name of HUSH Technology Inc., says every deposit gets a risk score and high-risk orders may be held for KYC (ID, selfie, liveness) and source-of-funds checks by Husher or the provider. A negative result leads to a refund minus compensatory charges, and suspected illegal activity can lead to indefinite freezing. The company's place of incorporation is not stated.

What Husher offers, and what to watch

3 of 14 privacy and safety features, 3 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required No
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Not stated
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds Not stated
  • Own liquidity No
  • Refund without ID Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Not stated
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Yes The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.
  • Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
  • Passes orders to partners Yes Orders go to upstream exchanges that apply their own screening.
  • Holds your funds Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Husher require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 3: ID on risk flag. The terms allow funds to be held and identity demanded after an automated risk flag.

AML policy section 1: every deposit gets a risk score, and orders above the accepted level may be held for KYC and source-of-funds checks by Husher or its exchange provider.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

2.3
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 3: ID on risk flag -14
  • No registration +6
  • Third-party liquidity -3
  • AML screening -7
  • May request ID -7
  • Closed source -2
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 23

Safety

3.4
  • Starting points 50
  • Third-party liquidity -6
  • AML screening -3
  • May request ID -4
  • Closed source -3
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 34

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Husher’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Husher. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Husher

All alternatives →

Husher vs CypherGoatHusher vs BestChangeHusher vs B2P CentralHusher vs AnonExch

Husher: common questions

Does Husher require KYC?

Husher is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. AML policy section 1: every deposit gets a risk score, and orders above the accepted level may be held for KYC and source-of-funds checks by Husher or its exchange provider.

Is Husher safe to use?

Husher has a Safety grade of 3.4 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 2.3 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Husher legit?

Husher is a working aggregator. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.4 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Husher a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Husher. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.

Do I need an account or email to use Husher?

No account needed.

What fees does Husher charge?

Platform fee plus provider and network fees; swaps under $200 carry no platform or provider fee per the docs. Fees were recorded from Husher's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does Husher have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Husher's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Husher support?

Husher supports BTC, ETH, BNB, SOL, USDT, ZEC.

Is Husher custodial?

No. Husher is non-custodial: the operator does not control user funds.

Can I use Husher over Tor?

Husher does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.