# Goblin Card review: KYC policy, privacy and safety grades

> Goblin Card is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 5.4/10 for privacy (caution) and 3.9/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: accepts Monero. To watch: it screens deposits and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.

Source: NoKYC Score, "Goblin Card review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/goblin-card

## Key facts
- **Category:** Crypto Cards
- **KYC level:** 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- **Grades:** Privacy 5.4/10, Safety 3.9/10
- **Custody:** custodial
- **Fees:** $350 one-time for both cards (current offer); physical card deposits 3.5% (4% for XMR); virtual card about 1.5% FX, 2% on cash withdrawals
- **Limits:** Physical: $2,500 per transaction, $5,000 daily spend, $500 daily ATM. Virtual: $20,000 per day tap-to-pay, $200,000 per day online. Minimum deposit $100
- **Incidents on record:** 0
- **Last reviewed:** 22 Oct 2026
- **Official website:** https://www.goblincards.com

## What it is
Goblin Card, operated by Goblin Solutions LLC, sells a physical Mastercard debit card with a balance in Mexican pesos and a virtual Visa card with a US-dollar balance, both topped up with crypto through a web portal or Telegram bot. The FAQ and privacy policy say the physical card needs no passport, licence or other identity document; whether the virtual card can ask for one is not stated. The terms say deposits judged sanctioned, stolen or illegal can be refused, frozen or reversed and that access can be suspended at the operator's sole discretion. The issuing bank and the company's jurisdiction are not stated.

## What the terms say about ID
Privacy policy: "The physical card does not require identity documents"; the terms have no ID clause but allow deposits to be refused, frozen or reversed.

## Features and warnings
- **Identity:** ID never required: not stated; No account needed: not stated; No email needed: not stated; No phone number: not stated
- **Payment:** Accepts Monero: yes; Accepts Lightning: not stated; Accepts cash: not stated
- **Access:** Tor onion address: not stated; Works without JavaScript: not stated
- **Trust:** Never holds your funds: no; Independent audit: not stated; Company named: not stated; 5+ years operating: not stated
- **Warnings:** May ask for ID: not in terms; Screens deposits: yes; Passes orders to partners: not in terms; Holds your funds: yes; Email required: not in terms; Phone number required: not in terms; Nobody accountable: not in terms

## Questions
### Does Goblin Card require KYC?
Goblin Card is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Privacy policy: "The physical card does not require identity documents"; the terms have no ID clause but allow deposits to be refused, frozen or reversed.

### Is Goblin Card safe to use?
Goblin Card has a Safety grade of 3.9 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 5.4 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

### Is Goblin Card legit?
Goblin Card is a working card. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.9 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

### Is Goblin Card a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Goblin Card.

### What fees does Goblin Card charge?
$350 one-time for both cards (current offer); physical card deposits 3.5% (4% for XMR); virtual card about 1.5% FX, 2% on cash withdrawals. Fees were recorded from Goblin Card's own pages and can change; check before you send.

### What are Goblin Card's limits?
Physical: $2,500 per transaction, $5,000 daily spend, $500 daily ATM. Virtual: $20,000 per day tap-to-pay, $200,000 per day online. Minimum deposit $100.

### Does Goblin Card have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on Goblin Card's own pages.

### Which cryptocurrencies does Goblin Card support?
Goblin Card supports BTC, ETH, SOL, XMR, USDT, and fiat payments in MXN, USD.

### Is Goblin Card custodial?
Yes. Goblin Card holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

### Can I use Goblin Card over Tor?
Goblin Card does not publish an official onion address.

## Sources
- https://www.goblincards.com
- https://www.goblincards.com/terms
- https://www.goblincards.com/faq
- https://www.goblincards.com/privacy

How grades are calculated: https://nokycscore.com/methodology
