Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

SolvoCard review

Crypto-funded virtual Mastercard marketed with zero KYC and email-only sign-up

  • Accepts Monero
  • No phone number
  • Holds your funds
  • Email required
  • Nobody accountable
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

5.8/ 10

Fair

Safety

2.1/ 10

Poor

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

SolvoCard review in short

SolvoCard is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 5.8/10 for privacy (fair) and 2.1/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no phone number and accepts Monero. To watch: it holds your funds while you use it, requires an email address and has no publicly accountable operator. One incident is on record, the latest from 10 Jun 2026.

Category
Crypto Cards
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 5.8/10, Safety 2.1/10
Sign-up
Email required
Custody
custodial
Fees
$99 one-time issuing fee; 2% FX fee on the USD card; no FX fee on the EUR card, per the site
Limits
€50,000 monthly limit per card, per the site
Incidents on record
1
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "SolvoCard review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/solvocard

Also available as plain text.

What SolvoCard is

SolvoCard sells virtual prepaid cards in euros and US dollars that are loaded with cryptocurrency, including Bitcoin, Ether, USDT and Monero. The site advertises zero KYC, with an account created from just an email address, a one-time $99 issuing fee, five-year validity, a €50,000 monthly limit per card and Google Pay support. The site was selling cards when checked in October 2026; prospective users should weigh the programme-continuity risk common to this category.

What SolvoCard offers, and what to watch

2 of 13 privacy and safety features, 3 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed No
  • No email needed No
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds No
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named No
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Screens deposits Not in terms
  • Passes orders to partners Not in terms
  • Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
  • Email required Yes An email address is required to use the service.
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

Does SolvoCard require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Site states "Zero KYC Required. No identity documents. No selfies"; an email address is needed for the account.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

5.8
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • No phone needed +1
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • Custodial -3
  • Closed source -2
  • Requires email -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 58

Safety

2.1
  • Starting points 50
  • Custodial -5
  • Closed source -3
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Reported unrefunded balances after a card programme ended high · unresolved · 135 days ago -17
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 21

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on SolvoCard’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

high

Funds held

Reported unrefunded balances after a card programme ended

The public event log of the directory kycnot.me recorded that around 10 June 2026 SolvoCard's Mastercard programme was discontinued after its card issuer withdrew support, leaving customer balances stranded on cancelled cards, and described the matter as ongoing. The SolvoCard website was offering new virtual cards when checked in October 2026 and carried no notice about the earlier programme. The number of affected users and the amounts involved were not stated.

Unresolved Source: kycnot.me ↗

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to SolvoCard

All alternatives →

SolvoCard vs MoonSolvoCard vs Laso FinanceSolvoCard vs WaldenPaySolvoCard vs Stealths

SolvoCard: common questions

Does SolvoCard require KYC?

SolvoCard is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Site states "Zero KYC Required. No identity documents. No selfies"; an email address is needed for the account.

Is SolvoCard safe to use?

SolvoCard has a Safety grade of 2.1 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 5.8 out of 10. There is 1 incident on record, listed with sources on this page. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is SolvoCard legit?

SolvoCard is a working card. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 2.1 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is SolvoCard a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. SolvoCard has 1 incident on record, 1 not resolved, the latest: "Reported unrefunded balances after a card programme ended". Each is listed on this page with its source.

Do I need an account or email to use SolvoCard?

Email required.

What fees does SolvoCard charge?

$99 one-time issuing fee; 2% FX fee on the USD card; no FX fee on the EUR card, per the site. Fees were recorded from SolvoCard's own pages and can change; check before you send.

What are SolvoCard's limits?

€50,000 monthly limit per card, per the site.

Does SolvoCard have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on SolvoCard's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does SolvoCard support?

SolvoCard supports BTC, ETH, USDT, XMR, and fiat payments in EUR, USD.

Is SolvoCard custodial?

Yes. SolvoCard holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

Can I use SolvoCard over Tor?

SolvoCard does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.
  • Incident recorded: Reported unrefunded balances after a card programme ended