Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Swap Aggregators Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

B2P Central review

Free comparison of P2P bitcoin offers, swap rates, loans and gift cards; never handles funds

  • No account needed
  • Accepts Monero
  • No email needed
  • No phone number
  • Passes orders to partners
ID never required KYC 0 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

7.7/ 10

Strong

Safety

4.4/ 10

Caution

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

B2P Central review in short

B2P Central is an aggregator. Its terms put it at KYC level 0 of 4: ID never required. NoKYC Score grades it 7.7/10 for privacy (strong) and 4.4/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it passes orders to partner exchanges. No incidents are on record.

Category
Swap Aggregators
KYC level
0 of 4: ID never required
Grades
Privacy 7.7/10, Safety 4.4/10
Sign-up
No account needed
Custody
non-custodial
Fees
No fees (homepage: "0% B2P Central fees")
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "B2P Central review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/b2p-central

Also available as plain text.

What B2P Central is

B2P Central is a comparison site. It gathers buy and sell offers from peer-to-peer platforms such as HodlHodl, Bisq and RoboSats, and compares crypto swap rates, borrow/lend offers and gift-card providers. It charges no fees, offers an API and a BTCPay plugin, and says it uses no cookies or trackers. Its terms say it is not an exchange, broker or wallet, never handles, stores or transmits user funds, and needs no registration; every trade happens on the listed third-party platform under that platform's rules. The about page could not be rendered during this review, so who runs it was not confirmed.

What B2P Central offers, and what to watch

5 of 14 privacy and safety features, 1 warning in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Yes The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds Not stated
  • Own liquidity No
  • Refund without ID Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Not stated
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Screens deposits Not in terms
  • Passes orders to partners Yes Orders go to upstream exchanges that apply their own screening.
  • Holds your funds Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does B2P Central require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 0: ID never required. The terms rule out identity checks, or the design makes them impossible.

Terms: B2P Central "never handle[s], store[s], or transmit[s] user funds" and "does not require user registration"; any KYC is set by the third-party platform a user chooses.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

7.7
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 0: ID never required +20
  • No registration +6
  • No email needed +3
  • No phone needed +1
  • Third-party liquidity -3
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 77

Safety

4.4
  • Starting points 50
  • Third-party liquidity -6
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 44

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on B2P Central’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for B2P Central. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to B2P Central

All alternatives →

B2P Central vs CypherGoatB2P Central vs BestChangeB2P Central vs AnonExchB2P Central vs InstaSwap

B2P Central: common questions

Does B2P Central require KYC?

B2P Central is rated KYC level 0 of 4 on this site: ID never required. Terms: B2P Central "never handle[s], store[s], or transmit[s] user funds" and "does not require user registration"; any KYC is set by the third-party platform a user chooses.

Is B2P Central safe to use?

B2P Central has a Safety grade of 4.4 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.7 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is B2P Central legit?

B2P Central is a working aggregator. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.4 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is B2P Central a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for B2P Central.

Do I need an account or email to use B2P Central?

No account needed.

What fees does B2P Central charge?

No fees (homepage: "0% B2P Central fees"). Fees were recorded from B2P Central's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does B2P Central have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on B2P Central's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does B2P Central support?

B2P Central supports BTC, XMR.

Is B2P Central custodial?

No. B2P Central is non-custodial: the operator does not control user funds.

Can I use B2P Central over Tor?

B2P Central does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.