# B2P Central review: KYC policy, privacy and safety grades

> B2P Central is an aggregator. Its terms put it at KYC level 0 of 4: ID never required. NoKYC Score grades it 7.7/10 for privacy (strong) and 4.4/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it passes orders to partner exchanges. No incidents are on record.

Source: NoKYC Score, "B2P Central review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/b2p-central

## Key facts
- **Category:** Swap Aggregators
- **KYC level:** 0 of 4: ID never required
- **Grades:** Privacy 7.7/10, Safety 4.4/10
- **Sign-up:** No account needed
- **Custody:** non-custodial
- **Fees:** No fees (homepage: "0% B2P Central fees")
- **Incidents on record:** 0
- **Last reviewed:** 22 Oct 2026
- **Official website:** https://www.b2p-central.com

## What it is
B2P Central is a comparison site. It gathers buy and sell offers from peer-to-peer platforms such as HodlHodl, Bisq and RoboSats, and compares crypto swap rates, borrow/lend offers and gift-card providers. It charges no fees, offers an API and a BTCPay plugin, and says it uses no cookies or trackers. Its terms say it is not an exchange, broker or wallet, never handles, stores or transmits user funds, and needs no registration; every trade happens on the listed third-party platform under that platform's rules. The about page could not be rendered during this review, so who runs it was not confirmed.

## What the terms say about ID
Terms: B2P Central "never handle[s], store[s], or transmit[s] user funds" and "does not require user registration"; any KYC is set by the third-party platform a user chooses.

## Features and warnings
- **Identity:** ID never required: yes; No account needed: yes; No email needed: yes; No phone number: yes
- **Payment:** Accepts Monero: yes; Accepts Lightning: not stated
- **Access:** Tor onion address: not stated; Works without JavaScript: not stated
- **Trust:** Never holds your funds: not stated; Own liquidity: no; Refund without ID: not stated; Independent audit: not stated; Company named: not stated; 5+ years operating: not stated
- **Warnings:** May ask for ID: not in terms; Screens deposits: not in terms; Passes orders to partners: yes; Holds your funds: not in terms; Email required: not in terms; Phone number required: not in terms; Nobody accountable: not in terms

## Questions
### Does B2P Central require KYC?
B2P Central is rated KYC level 0 of 4 on this site: ID never required. Terms: B2P Central "never handle[s], store[s], or transmit[s] user funds" and "does not require user registration"; any KYC is set by the third-party platform a user chooses.

### Is B2P Central safe to use?
B2P Central has a Safety grade of 4.4 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.7 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

### Is B2P Central legit?
B2P Central is a working aggregator. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.4 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

### Is B2P Central a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for B2P Central.

### Do I need an account or email to use B2P Central?
No account needed.

### What fees does B2P Central charge?
No fees (homepage: "0% B2P Central fees"). Fees were recorded from B2P Central's own pages and can change; check before you send.

### Does B2P Central have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on B2P Central's own pages.

### Which cryptocurrencies does B2P Central support?
B2P Central supports BTC, XMR.

### Is B2P Central custodial?
No. B2P Central is non-custodial: the operator does not control user funds.

### Can I use B2P Central over Tor?
B2P Central does not publish an official onion address.

## Sources
- https://www.b2p-central.com
- https://www.b2p-central.com/#/tos

How grades are calculated: https://nokycscore.com/methodology
