Virtual prepaid Visa cards bought with Bitcoin, Lightning or stablecoins
Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026
XMRVCC review
Single-use virtual cards sold for crypto and delivered manually
- No account needed
- No email needed
- No phone number
- Holds your funds
- Nobody accountable
Privacy
6.6/ 10
Fair
Safety
3.8/ 10
Poor
Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic
XMRVCC review in short
XMRVCC is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 6.6/10 for privacy (fair) and 3.8/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it holds your funds while you use it and has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.
- Category
- Crypto Cards
- KYC level
- 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- Grades
- Privacy 6.6/10, Safety 3.8/10
- Sign-up
- No account needed
- Custody
- custodial
- Fees
- 1.5% FX conversion fee; a card issuing fee applies (amount not stated)
- Limits
- Single-use cards cover one transaction; further transactions need another fee
- Incidents on record
- 0
- Last reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
Cite this review
NoKYC Score, "XMRVCC review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/xmrvcc
Also available as plain text.
What XMRVCC is
XMRVCC sells disposable virtual cards, along with gift cards and prepaid cards, paid for with crypto and tracked by an order ID rather than an account. Its terms, written under the name VCC Vault, say cards are delivered manually by the administrator after payment is confirmed and that payments are processed by third-party crypto payment providers. The terms state that no email, no KYC and no tracking logs are permanently stored, and that refunds are assessed case by case within a week of the order. No company, jurisdiction or card issuer is named.
What XMRVCC offers, and what to watch
3 of 13 privacy and safety features, 2 warnings in its terms.
"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.
Identity
- ID never required Not stated
- No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
- No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
- No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.
Payment
- Accepts Monero Not stated
- Accepts Lightning Not stated
- Accepts cash Not stated
Access
- Tor onion address Not stated
- Works without JavaScript Not stated
Trust
- Never holds your funds No
- Independent audit Not stated
- Company named No
- 5+ years operating Not stated
Warnings
- May ask for ID Not in terms
- Screens deposits Not in terms
- Passes orders to partners Not in terms
- Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
- Email required Not in terms
- Phone number required Not in terms
- Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.
Does XMRVCC require KYC?
- 0 Never
- 1 Not mentioned
- 2 Rare
- 3 On risk flag
- 4 Mandatory
KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.
Terms: "No email, no KYC, and no tracking logs are permanently stored"; no clause reserves a right to request identity documents.
How the grades add up
Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.
Privacy
6.6- Starting points 50
- KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
- No registration +6
- No email needed +3
- Custodial -3
- Closed source -2
- Total, clamped to 0–100 66
Safety
3.8- Starting points 50
- Custodial -5
- Closed source -3
- Anonymous operator -4
- Total, clamped to 0–100 38
Test ledger
Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.
No test transactions published yet
The grades above rest on XMRVCC’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.
Incidents on record
No incidents are on record for XMRVCC. If you have a documented case, report it.
User reviews
Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.
No reviews yet.
Write a review
Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.
Alternatives to XMRVCC
All alternatives →US-registered MSB selling crypto-funded prepaid cards and gift cards
Virtual prepaid card loaded with crypto, run by a Dutch company
Prepaid cards, gift cards and eSIM plans bought with crypto, no account
XMRVCC vs MoonXMRVCC vs Laso FinanceXMRVCC vs WaldenPayXMRVCC vs Stealths
XMRVCC: common questions
Does XMRVCC require KYC?
XMRVCC is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms: "No email, no KYC, and no tracking logs are permanently stored"; no clause reserves a right to request identity documents.
Is XMRVCC safe to use?
XMRVCC has a Safety grade of 3.8 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 6.6 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.
Is XMRVCC legit?
XMRVCC is a working card. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.8 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.
Is XMRVCC a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for XMRVCC.
Do I need an account or email to use XMRVCC?
No account needed.
What fees does XMRVCC charge?
1.5% FX conversion fee; a card issuing fee applies (amount not stated). Fees were recorded from XMRVCC's own pages and can change; check before you send.
What are XMRVCC's limits?
Single-use cards cover one transaction; further transactions need another fee.
Does XMRVCC have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on XMRVCC's own pages.
Is XMRVCC custodial?
Yes. XMRVCC holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.
Can I use XMRVCC over Tor?
XMRVCC does not publish an official onion address.
Listing history
- Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.