Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Crypto Cards Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Stealths review

Prepaid cards, gift cards and eSIM plans bought with crypto, no account

  • No account needed
  • Accepts Monero
  • No email needed
  • No phone number
  • Screens deposits
  • Nobody accountable
ID never required KYC 0 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

7.9/ 10

Strong

Safety

4.3/ 10

Caution

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Stealths review in short

Stealths is a card. Its terms put it at KYC level 0 of 4: ID never required. NoKYC Score grades it 7.9/10 for privacy (strong) and 4.3/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it screens deposits and has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.

Category
Crypto Cards
KYC level
0 of 4: ID never required
Grades
Privacy 7.9/10, Safety 4.3/10
Sign-up
No account needed
Fees
Fees set per product and shown before ordering
Limits
US Visa gift card listed at $5-$1,000 and Amex gift card at $5-$3,000; no refunds after delivery
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Stealths review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/stealths

Also available as plain text.

What Stealths is

Stealths sells prepaid Visa and Amex gift cards, single-use virtual cards, merchant gift cards and travel eSIM plans for cryptocurrency. Orders need no account or contact details and are tracked with a unique order number. The site accepts Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, BNB, Litecoin, Tron and USDT through a partner payment provider. Its terms state that no customer verification of any level is required, but that the payment provider may reject funds it considers illegal, including funds from mixers, in which case a refund is arranged through that provider's support. Refunds are otherwise given only when a product cannot be delivered, and the terms say IP addresses and browser fingerprints are not collected. No company is named.

What Stealths offers, and what to watch

5 of 13 privacy and safety features, 2 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Yes The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named No
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
  • Passes orders to partners Not in terms
  • Holds your funds Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

Does Stealths require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 0: ID never required. The terms rule out identity checks, or the design makes them impossible.

Terms: "Stealths don't require any level of customer verification"; the partner payment provider may still reject funds it deems illicit.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

7.9
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 0: ID never required +20
  • No registration +6
  • No email needed +3
  • No phone needed +1
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • No-logs policy +2
  • AML screening -7
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 79

Safety

4.3
  • Starting points 50
  • AML screening -3
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 43

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Stealths’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Stealths. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Stealths

All alternatives →

Stealths vs MoonStealths vs Laso FinanceStealths vs WaldenPayStealths vs Kripicard

Stealths: common questions

Does Stealths require KYC?

Stealths is rated KYC level 0 of 4 on this site: ID never required. Terms: "Stealths don't require any level of customer verification"; the partner payment provider may still reject funds it deems illicit.

Is Stealths safe to use?

Stealths has a Safety grade of 4.3 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 7.9 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Stealths legit?

Stealths is a working card. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.3 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Stealths a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Stealths.

Do I need an account or email to use Stealths?

No account needed.

What fees does Stealths charge?

Fees set per product and shown before ordering. Fees were recorded from Stealths's own pages and can change; check before you send.

What are Stealths's limits?

US Visa gift card listed at $5-$1,000 and Amex gift card at $5-$3,000; no refunds after delivery.

Does Stealths have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Stealths's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Stealths support?

Stealths supports XMR, BCH, ETH, BNB, LTC, TRX, USDT.

Can I use Stealths over Tor?

Stealths does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.