Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Instant Swaps Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

EasyBit review

Instant crypto-to-crypto exchange usable as a guest, with volume-based fees

  • No account needed
  • No email needed
  • May ask for ID
  • Screens deposits
  • Passes orders to partners
ID on risk flag KYC 3 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

2.3/ 10

Poor

Safety

3.0/ 10

Poor

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

EasyBit review in short

EasyBit is a swap service. Its terms put it at KYC level 3 of 4: ID on risk flag. NoKYC Score grades it 2.3/10 for privacy (poor) and 3.0/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no account needed and no email needed. To watch: it may ask for ID, screens deposits and passes orders to partner exchanges. No incidents are on record.

Category
Instant Swaps
KYC level
3 of 4: ID on risk flag
Grades
Privacy 2.3/10, Safety 3.0/10
Sign-up
Email optional
Custody
custodial
Fees
0.2% exchange fee for guests, falling to 0.1% with account volume level
Limits
Dynamic exchange limits that depend on account type (guest, member, validated member) and the risk score
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "EasyBit review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/easybit

Also available as plain text.

What EasyBit is

EasyBit is a crypto-to-crypto instant exchange with a web site and an Android app. Its FAQ says registration is not required, while an optional email account lowers the fee. The terms say third-party exchange service providers may be used for liquidity and are governed by the laws of Panama; no company name was found on the pages reviewed. The AML policy describes an in-house risk score for every deposit; when a threshold is exceeded the transaction is put on hold and KYC verification, source-of-funds questions, manual review or freezing may follow, and a guest must create and validate an account to continue.

What EasyBit offers, and what to watch

2 of 15 privacy and safety features, 6 warnings in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required No
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Not stated
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds No
  • Own liquidity No
  • Refund without ID Not stated
  • Open source No
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named No
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Yes The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.
  • Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
  • Passes orders to partners Yes Orders go to upstream exchanges that apply their own screening.
  • Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Closed source Yes The code is not public, so its behaviour cannot be checked.
  • Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

Does EasyBit require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 3: ID on risk flag. The terms allow funds to be held and identity demanded after an automated risk flag.

AML policy: when the risk score exceeds a threshold "our system puts the transaction on hold" and may trigger KYC verification requirements, source-of-funds inquiries, manual review or transaction freezing.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

2.3
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 3: ID on risk flag -14
  • No registration +6
  • Closed source -2
  • Third-party liquidity -3
  • AML screening -7
  • May request ID -7
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 23

Safety

3.0
  • Starting points 50
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Closed source -3
  • Third-party liquidity -6
  • AML screening -3
  • May request ID -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 30

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on EasyBit’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for EasyBit. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to EasyBit

All alternatives →

EasyBit vs GhostSwapEasyBit vs ChainflipEasyBit vs Swap MarketEasyBit vs eigenwallet

EasyBit: common questions

Does EasyBit require KYC?

EasyBit is rated KYC level 3 of 4 on this site: ID on risk flag. AML policy: when the risk score exceeds a threshold "our system puts the transaction on hold" and may trigger KYC verification requirements, source-of-funds inquiries, manual review or transaction freezing.

Is EasyBit safe to use?

EasyBit has a Safety grade of 3.0 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 2.3 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is EasyBit legit?

EasyBit is a working swap service. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.0 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is EasyBit a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for EasyBit. Its terms also allow it to hold a flagged deposit and ask for identity documents.

Do I need an account or email to use EasyBit?

Email optional.

What fees does EasyBit charge?

0.2% exchange fee for guests, falling to 0.1% with account volume level. Fees were recorded from EasyBit's own pages and can change; check before you send.

What are EasyBit's limits?

Dynamic exchange limits that depend on account type (guest, member, validated member) and the risk score.

Does EasyBit have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on EasyBit's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does EasyBit support?

EasyBit supports BTC, ETH, BNB, XRP, SOL, TRX, ZEC.

Is EasyBit custodial?

Yes. EasyBit holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.

Can I use EasyBit over Tor?

EasyBit does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.