Order-book exchange using two-key deposit accounts with timelocked refunds
No-KYC Exchanges Reviewed 22 Oct 2026
AltQuick review
Small no-KYC altcoin exchange with testnet-coin markets and optional email
- No email needed
- Holds your funds
- Nobody accountable
Privacy
5.7/ 10
Fair
Safety
3.8/ 10
Poor
Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic
AltQuick review in short
AltQuick is an exchange. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 5.7/10 for privacy (fair) and 3.8/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no email needed. To watch: it holds your funds while you use it and has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.
- Category
- No-KYC Exchanges
- KYC level
- 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- Grades
- Privacy 5.7/10, Safety 3.8/10
- Sign-up
- Email optional
- Custody
- custodial
- Fees
- 1% maker and 1% taker; per-coin withdrawal fees
- Limits
- FAQ states no maximum limits on deposits or withdrawals
- Incidents on record
- 0
- Last reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
Cite this review
NoKYC Score, "AltQuick review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/altquick
Also available as plain text.
What AltQuick is
AltQuick is a small centralised exchange that describes itself as a no-KYC Bitcoin and altcoin exchange and also runs markets for testnet coins aimed at developers. Its FAQ states that trading fees are 1% for makers and 1% for takers, that it charges no listing fee, and that there are no maximum limits on deposits or withdrawals. An email address is optional at sign-up, but the FAQ notes that passwords cannot be reset without one and that lost two-factor credentials cannot be recovered except through a pre-set emergency withdrawal address. Balances are held by the exchange while on the platform.
What AltQuick offers, and what to watch
1 of 15 privacy and safety features, 2 warnings in its terms.
"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.
Identity
- ID never required Not stated
- No account needed Not stated
- No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
- No phone number Not stated
Payment
- Accepts Monero Not stated
- Accepts Lightning Not stated
- Accepts cash Not stated
Access
- Tor onion address Not stated
- Works without JavaScript Not stated
Trust
- Never holds your funds No
- Own liquidity Not stated
- Refund without ID Not stated
- Independent audit Not stated
- Company named No
- 5+ years operating Not stated
Warnings
- May ask for ID Not in terms
- Screens deposits Not in terms
- Passes orders to partners Not in terms
- Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
- Email required Not in terms
- Phone number required Not in terms
- Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.
Does AltQuick require KYC?
- 0 Never
- 1 Not mentioned
- 2 Rare
- 3 On risk flag
- 4 Mandatory
KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.
The site describes itself as a no-KYC exchange and the FAQ lists no verification step or withdrawal limits.
How the grades add up
Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.
Privacy
5.7- Starting points 50
- KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
- Custodial -3
- Closed source -2
- Total, clamped to 0–100 57
Safety
3.8- Starting points 50
- Custodial -5
- Closed source -3
- Anonymous operator -4
- Total, clamped to 0–100 38
Test ledger
Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.
No test transactions published yet
The grades above rest on AltQuick’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.
Incidents on record
No incidents are on record for AltQuick. If you have a documented case, report it.
User reviews
Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.
No reviews yet.
Write a review
Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.
Alternatives to AltQuick
All alternatives →Swiss on/off-ramp with a CHF 999 per month tier that needs no ID document
Small-cap spot exchange with email sign-up and no ID clause in its terms
Bitcoin vouchers bought with cash or card and redeemed to your own wallet
AltQuick vs NightTrader ExchangeAltQuick vs Mt PelerinAltQuick vs SafeTradeAltQuick vs Azteco
AltQuick: common questions
Does AltQuick require KYC?
AltQuick is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. The site describes itself as a no-KYC exchange and the FAQ lists no verification step or withdrawal limits.
Is AltQuick safe to use?
AltQuick has a Safety grade of 3.8 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 5.7 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.
Is AltQuick legit?
AltQuick is a working exchange. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.8 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.
Is AltQuick a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for AltQuick.
Do I need an account or email to use AltQuick?
Email optional.
What fees does AltQuick charge?
1% maker and 1% taker; per-coin withdrawal fees. Fees were recorded from AltQuick's own pages and can change; check before you send.
What are AltQuick's limits?
FAQ states no maximum limits on deposits or withdrawals.
Does AltQuick have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on AltQuick's own pages.
Which cryptocurrencies does AltQuick support?
AltQuick supports BTC, LTC, DOGE, BCH.
Is AltQuick custodial?
Yes. AltQuick holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.
Can I use AltQuick over Tor?
AltQuick does not publish an official onion address.
Listing history
- Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.