Skip to content

The overview

The essentials, at a glance.

VoidMob is an eSIM provider. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 6.6/10 for privacy (fair) and 4.6/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.

What stands out

  • No email needed

    An email address is not required to sign up or use it.

  • No phone number

    A phone number is never required.

Before you use it

  • Nobody accountable

    No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

0 incidents on record

No test transactions published yet.

About VoidMob

VoidMob sells prepaid travel eSIM data plans for 180+ destinations, carrier-based (non-VoIP) numbers for SMS verification and rentals, and 4G/5G mobile proxies, all paid from one USD-denominated store-credit balance topped up with cryptocurrency through a third-party payment processor. Accounts are opened by connecting a crypto wallet (no personal information) or with a one-time email link. The terms state that it does not require ID or identity documents; the privacy policy lists IP address, browser data and order history as collected and says servers are hosted in Switzerland. Crypto deposits are non-refundable and approved refunds go back to the balance only. No operating company is named in the terms or privacy policy.

Cite this review or read as plain text

NoKYC Score, "VoidMob review", reviewed 23 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/voidmob

Open plain-text review ↗

The feature review

Privacy, without the guesswork.

2 / 13 features confirmed1 warning in the recorded terms

Identity

2 / 4 confirmed
  • ID never requiredNot stated

    The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.

  • No account neededNot stated

    Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.

  • No email neededYes

    An email address is not required to sign up or use it.

  • No phone numberYes

    A phone number is never required.

Payment

0 / 3 confirmed
  • Accepts MoneroNot stated

    Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.

  • Accepts LightningNot stated

    Bitcoin Lightning payments: fast, cheap and more private than on-chain.

  • Accepts cashNot stated

    Cash by post or in person: no bank and no blockchain record.

Access

0 / 2 confirmed
  • Tor onion addressNot stated

    An official .onion address, reachable only through Tor.

  • Works without JavaScriptNot stated

    Core functions work with scripts disabled, as in Tor Browser on its safest setting.

Trust

0 / 4 confirmed
  • No-logs policyNot stated

    States that connection or activity logs are not kept.

  • Independent auditNot stated

    A third party audited the code or the no-logs claim, and the report is public.

  • Company namedNo

    The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.

  • 5+ years operatingNot stated

    Has operated continuously for five years or more.

Warnings

1 flagged
  • May ask for IDNot in terms

    The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.

  • Email requiredNot in terms

    An email address is required to use the service.

  • Phone number requiredNot in terms

    A phone number is required to use the service.

  • Nobody accountableYes

    No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

“Not stated” means the service’s own pages do not say. Expand a group to see every check.

Identity requirements

Does VoidMob require KYC?

Level 1 of 4

No ID mentioned

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

No ID requirement appears anywhere in VoidMob's terms or documentation. Checked against its own terms.

  • Account required
  • No email
  • No phone number
  • No ID documents

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Terms section 3: "No KYC: We do not require ID or ask for personal identification documents." Accounts can be opened with a crypto wallet only.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

Transparent by design

Every point, explained.

Methodology

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

6.6/ 10View calculation
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • No email needed +3
  • No phone needed +1
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 66

Safety

4.6/ 10View calculation
  • Starting points 50
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 46

Evidence, not promises

Test ledger 0

Published test transactions, with the route, amount and outcome available to inspect.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on VoidMob’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

The track record

Incidents 0

Report an incident

No incidents on record

We have no documented cases for VoidMob. An empty record does not guarantee a service is risk-free.

Community experience

What users are saying 0

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

Have you used VoidMob?

Be the first to share your experience. Useful details help the next person decide.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to VoidMob

All alternatives →

VoidMob vs encryptSIMVoidMob vs simsupVoidMob vs Cypher eSIMVoidMob vs nadanada (formerly LNVPN)

VoidMob: common questions

Does VoidMob require KYC?

VoidMob is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms section 3: "No KYC: We do not require ID or ask for personal identification documents." Accounts can be opened with a crypto wallet only.

Is VoidMob safe to use?

VoidMob has a Safety grade of 4.6 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 6.6 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is VoidMob legit?

VoidMob is a working eSIM provider. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.6 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is VoidMob a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for VoidMob.

Do I need an account or email to use VoidMob?

Email optional.

What fees does VoidMob charge?

eSIM plans from $2.99, SMS verifications from $0.15, proxies from $3.99 when checked; prices are dynamic. Fees were recorded from VoidMob's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does VoidMob have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on VoidMob's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does VoidMob support?

VoidMob supports BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, and fiat payments in USD.

Can I use VoidMob over Tor?

VoidMob does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.