Skip to content
NoKYC Score

eSIM & Mobile Data Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Silent.link review

Global pay-as-you-go eSIM with no KYC and no email, paid in crypto

  • No account needed
  • Accepts Monero
  • Accepts Lightning
  • No email needed
  • No phone number
  • Nobody accountable
ID never required KYC 0 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

8.5/ 10

Excellent

Safety

4.6/ 10

Caution

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Silent.link review in short

Silent.link is an eSIM provider. Its terms put it at KYC level 0 of 4: ID never required. NoKYC Score grades it 8.5/10 for privacy (excellent) and 4.6/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.

Category
eSIM & Mobile Data
KYC level
0 of 4: ID never required
Grades
Privacy 8.5/10, Safety 4.6/10
Sign-up
No account needed
Fees
Data from $0.83/GB in Europe and $1.60/GB in the USA, per the site
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Silent.link review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/silent-link

Also available as plain text.

What Silent.link is

Silent.link sells a global eSIM that works in more than 160 countries on a pay-as-you-go tariff with no data caps and balances that do not expire. The site states a zero-KYC policy under which no data is required, not even an email address. Orders are paid by Bitcoin or Lightning invoice, and Monero, USDT and other cryptocurrencies are accepted as well. Data rates are quoted from $0.83 per GB in Europe and $1.60 per GB in the United States, and tethering is allowed on all plans. Forum users note that per-GB prices vary by network, which makes bills harder to predict.

What Silent.link offers, and what to watch

6 of 13 privacy and safety features, 1 warning in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Yes The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.
  • No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
  • No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
  • No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
  • Accepts Lightning Yes Bitcoin Lightning payments: fast, cheap and more private than on-chain.
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • No-logs policy Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named No
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Email required Not in terms
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

Does Silent.link require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 0: ID never required. The terms rule out identity checks, or the design makes them impossible.

Site states "Zero KYC policy, no data required, not even an email address".

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

8.5
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 0: ID never required +20
  • No registration +6
  • No email needed +3
  • No phone needed +1
  • Accepts Monero +4
  • Accepts Lightning +1
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 85

Safety

4.6
  • Starting points 50
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 46

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Silent.link’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Silent.link. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Silent.link

All alternatives →

Silent.link vs simsupSilent.link vs Cypher eSIMSilent.link vs nadanada (formerly LNVPN)Silent.link vs PikaSim

Silent.link: common questions

Does Silent.link require KYC?

Silent.link is rated KYC level 0 of 4 on this site: ID never required. Site states "Zero KYC policy, no data required, not even an email address".

Is Silent.link safe to use?

Silent.link has a Safety grade of 4.6 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 8.5 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Silent.link legit?

Silent.link is a working eSIM provider. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.6 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Silent.link a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Silent.link.

Do I need an account or email to use Silent.link?

No account needed.

What fees does Silent.link charge?

Data from $0.83/GB in Europe and $1.60/GB in the USA, per the site. Fees were recorded from Silent.link's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does Silent.link have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Silent.link's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Silent.link support?

Silent.link supports BTC, XMR, USDT.

Can I use Silent.link over Tor?

Silent.link does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.