# VoidMob review: KYC policy, privacy and safety grades

> VoidMob is an eSIM provider. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 6.6/10 for privacy (fair) and 4.6/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.

Source: NoKYC Score, "VoidMob review", reviewed 23 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/voidmob

## Key facts
- **Category:** eSIM & Mobile Data
- **KYC level:** 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- **Grades:** Privacy 6.6/10, Safety 4.6/10
- **Sign-up:** Email optional
- **Fees:** eSIM plans from $2.99, SMS verifications from $0.15, proxies from $3.99 when checked; prices are dynamic
- **Incidents on record:** 0
- **Last reviewed:** 23 Oct 2026
- **Official website:** https://voidmob.com

## What it is
VoidMob sells prepaid travel eSIM data plans for 180+ destinations, carrier-based (non-VoIP) numbers for SMS verification and rentals, and 4G/5G mobile proxies, all paid from one USD-denominated store-credit balance topped up with cryptocurrency through a third-party payment processor. Accounts are opened by connecting a crypto wallet (no personal information) or with a one-time email link. The terms state that it does not require ID or identity documents; the privacy policy lists IP address, browser data and order history as collected and says servers are hosted in Switzerland. Crypto deposits are non-refundable and approved refunds go back to the balance only. No operating company is named in the terms or privacy policy.

## What the terms say about ID
Terms section 3: "No KYC: We do not require ID or ask for personal identification documents." Accounts can be opened with a crypto wallet only.

## Features and warnings
- **Identity:** ID never required: not stated; No account needed: not stated; No email needed: yes; No phone number: yes
- **Payment:** Accepts Monero: not stated; Accepts Lightning: not stated; Accepts cash: not stated
- **Access:** Tor onion address: not stated; Works without JavaScript: not stated
- **Trust:** No-logs policy: not stated; Independent audit: not stated; Company named: no; 5+ years operating: not stated
- **Warnings:** May ask for ID: not in terms; Email required: not in terms; Phone number required: not in terms; Nobody accountable: yes

## Questions
### Does VoidMob require KYC?
VoidMob is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms section 3: "No KYC: We do not require ID or ask for personal identification documents." Accounts can be opened with a crypto wallet only.

### Is VoidMob safe to use?
VoidMob has a Safety grade of 4.6 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 6.6 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

### Is VoidMob legit?
VoidMob is a working eSIM provider. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 4.6 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

### Is VoidMob a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for VoidMob.

### Do I need an account or email to use VoidMob?
Email optional.

### What fees does VoidMob charge?
eSIM plans from $2.99, SMS verifications from $0.15, proxies from $3.99 when checked; prices are dynamic. Fees were recorded from VoidMob's own pages and can change; check before you send.

### Does VoidMob have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on VoidMob's own pages.

### Which cryptocurrencies does VoidMob support?
VoidMob supports BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, and fiat payments in USD.

### Can I use VoidMob over Tor?
VoidMob does not publish an official onion address.

## Sources
- https://voidmob.com/
- https://voidmob.com/terms
- https://voidmob.com/privacy
- https://voidmob.com/refund-policy
- https://voidmob.com/about
- https://voidmob.com/esim

How grades are calculated: https://nokycscore.com/methodology
