Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Proxies Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Thunderproxy review

Residential, static ISP and datacenter proxies with card or crypto checkout

  • Company named
  • Email required
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

5.8/ 10

Fair

Safety

5.5/ 10

Fair

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Thunderproxy review in short

Thunderproxy is a proxy provider. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 5.8/10 for privacy (fair) and 5.5/10 for safety (fair). In its favour: company named. To watch: it requires an email address. No incidents are on record.

Category
Proxies
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 5.8/10, Safety 5.5/10
Sign-up
Email required
Fees
Residential from $1.72/GB; static ISP from $1.79/IP; datacenter from $0.75/GB
Limits
All payments non-refundable; free trials issued manually
Jurisdiction
Lithuania
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Thunderproxy review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/thunderproxy

Also available as plain text.

What Thunderproxy is

Thunderproxy sells rotating residential, static ISP and datacenter proxies in 155+ countries with HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 access. It is operated by Royal Solutions UAB under the law of Lithuania. An account is created with an email address or Google sign-in, and checkout accepts cards, account balance and cryptocurrency. The terms make all payments non-refundable, allow usage to be monitored and service suspended for violations, and exclude customers in Russia under EU sanctions rules. They contain no identity-verification clause.

What Thunderproxy offers, and what to watch

1 of 12 privacy and safety features, 1 warning in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed No
  • No email needed No
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Not stated
  • Accepts Lightning Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • No-logs policy Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
  • 5+ years operating Not stated

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Email required Yes An email address is required to use the service.
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Thunderproxy require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Terms of service mention only the email address given at registration; no identity-document clause appears.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

5.8
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • Requires email -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 58

Safety

5.5
  • Starting points 50
  • Legal entity disclosed +5
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 55

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Thunderproxy’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Thunderproxy. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Thunderproxy

All alternatives →

Thunderproxy vs Anonymous ProxiesThunderproxy vs GeonodeThunderproxy vs ProxySocks5Thunderproxy vs Proxied

Thunderproxy: common questions

Does Thunderproxy require KYC?

Thunderproxy is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Terms of service mention only the email address given at registration; no identity-document clause appears.

Is Thunderproxy safe to use?

Thunderproxy has a Safety grade of 5.5 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 5.8 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Thunderproxy legit?

Thunderproxy is a working proxy provider. It publishes the company that runs it, in Lithuania. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 5.5 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Thunderproxy a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Thunderproxy.

Do I need an account or email to use Thunderproxy?

Email required.

What fees does Thunderproxy charge?

Residential from $1.72/GB; static ISP from $1.79/IP; datacenter from $0.75/GB. Fees were recorded from Thunderproxy's own pages and can change; check before you send.

What are Thunderproxy's limits?

All payments non-refundable; free trials issued manually.

Does Thunderproxy have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Thunderproxy's own pages.

Can I use Thunderproxy over Tor?

Thunderproxy does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.