Swap aggregator with an open-source front end and Tor access
Swap Aggregators Since 2025 Reviewed 22 Oct 2026
SplitNOW review
Aggregator that splits one deposit across up to 100 wallets via partner exchanges
- No account needed
- Accepts Monero
- No email needed
- Screens deposits
- Passes orders to partners
- Holds your funds
Privacy
6.0/ 10
Fair
Safety
3.4/ 10
Poor
Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic
SplitNOW review in short
SplitNOW is an aggregator operating since 2025. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 6.0/10 for privacy (fair) and 3.4/10 for safety (poor). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it screens deposits, passes orders to partner exchanges and holds your funds while you use it. No incidents are on record.
- Category
- Swap Aggregators
- KYC level
- 1 of 4: No ID mentioned
- Grades
- Privacy 6.0/10, Safety 3.4/10
- Sign-up
- No account needed
- Custody
- custodial
- Fees
- Service fee of at most 1%, plus partner exchange and network fees (per terms)
- Limits
- Up to 100 destination wallets per order
- Incidents on record
- 0
- Last reviewed
- 22 Oct 2026
Cite this review
NoKYC Score, "SplitNOW review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/splitnow
Also available as plain text.
What SplitNOW is
SplitNOW takes a single deposit and delivers swapped coins to up to 100 wallets, sourcing rates from partner instant exchanges and centralised exchanges. No account is required. Its AML policy says the service never requires KYC documentation or identity verification and instead profiles risk from the source of deposit funds and usage patterns with transaction-monitoring tools; listed consequences of a violation are rejection, suspension or a mandatory refund. Orders are executed by third-party exchanges that apply their own policies, and the terms note orders may be halted by provider limitations. No operating company or governing country is named.
What SplitNOW offers, and what to watch
4 of 14 privacy and safety features, 4 warnings in its terms.
"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.
Identity
- ID never required Not stated
- No account needed Yes Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.
- No email needed Yes An email address is not required to sign up or use it.
- No phone number Yes A phone number is never required.
Payment
- Accepts Monero Yes Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.
- Accepts Lightning Not stated
Access
- Tor onion address Not stated
- Works without JavaScript Not stated
Trust
- Never holds your funds No
- Own liquidity No
- Refund without ID Not stated
- Independent audit Not stated
- Company named No
- 5+ years operating Not stated
Warnings
- May ask for ID Not in terms
- Screens deposits Yes Deposits are scored by blockchain analytics; a flag can freeze them.
- Passes orders to partners Yes Orders go to upstream exchanges that apply their own screening.
- Holds your funds Yes The operator controls user funds while they are on the platform.
- Email required Not in terms
- Phone number required Not in terms
- Nobody accountable Yes No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.
Does SplitNOW require KYC?
- 0 Never
- 1 Not mentioned
- 2 Rare
- 3 On risk flag
- 4 Mandatory
KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.
AML policy section 4.1 says SplitNOW works "despite never requiring KYC (know-your-customer) documentation or identity verification"; partner exchanges that execute the legs have their own policies.
How the grades add up
Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.
Privacy
6.0- Starting points 50
- KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
- No registration +6
- Accepts Monero +4
- Closed source -2
- Third-party liquidity -3
- AML screening -7
- Total, clamped to 0–100 60
Safety
3.4- Starting points 50
- Anonymous operator -4
- Closed source -3
- Third-party liquidity -6
- AML screening -3
- Total, clamped to 0–100 34
Test ledger
Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.
No test transactions published yet
The grades above rest on SplitNOW’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.
Incidents on record
No incidents are on record for SplitNOW. If you have a documented case, report it.
User reviews
Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.
No reviews yet.
Write a review
Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.
Alternatives to SplitNOW
All alternatives →Long-running monitor of e-currency and crypto exchangers with reserves and reviews
Free comparison of P2P bitcoin offers, swap rates, loans and gift cards; never handles funds
Swap aggregator whose terms rule out KYC, AML screening and held funds
SplitNOW vs CypherGoatSplitNOW vs BestChangeSplitNOW vs B2P CentralSplitNOW vs AnonExch
SplitNOW: common questions
Does SplitNOW require KYC?
SplitNOW is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. AML policy section 4.1 says SplitNOW works "despite never requiring KYC (know-your-customer) documentation or identity verification"; partner exchanges that execute the legs have their own policies.
Is SplitNOW safe to use?
SplitNOW has a Safety grade of 3.4 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 6.0 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.
Is SplitNOW legit?
SplitNOW is a working aggregator that has operated since 2025. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 3.4 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.
Is SplitNOW a scam?
NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for SplitNOW.
Do I need an account or email to use SplitNOW?
No account needed.
What fees does SplitNOW charge?
Service fee of at most 1%, plus partner exchange and network fees (per terms). Fees were recorded from SplitNOW's own pages and can change; check before you send.
What are SplitNOW's limits?
Up to 100 destination wallets per order.
Does SplitNOW have a Tor onion address?
No official onion address was found on SplitNOW's own pages.
Which cryptocurrencies does SplitNOW support?
SplitNOW supports ETH, SOL, BNB, XMR.
Is SplitNOW custodial?
Yes. SplitNOW holds funds during a trade, which means it is able to delay or freeze them.
Can I use SplitNOW over Tor?
SplitNOW does not publish an official onion address.
Listing history
- Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.