Skip to content

The overview

The essentials, at a glance.

Sats4AI is an AI service. Its terms put it at KYC level 0 of 4: ID never required. NoKYC Score grades it 8.3/10 for privacy (strong) and 5.2/10 for safety (caution). In its favour: no account needed, no email needed and no phone number. To watch: it has no publicly accountable operator. No incidents are on record.

What stands out

  • No account needed

    Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.

  • ID never required

    The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.

  • No email needed

    An email address is not required to sign up or use it.

Before you use it

  • Nobody accountable

    No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

0 incidents on record

No test transactions published yet.

About Sats4AI

Sats4AI offers more than 40 pay-per-use tools, including translation, subtitles, text-to-speech, voice cloning, image, video and music generation, document tools, and AI phone calls, SMS and fax, usable from the browser or by AI agents through MCP and the L402 protocol. Each action is paid with a Lightning invoice; there is no signup, login, subscription or API key, and the site says it takes no tokens, stablecoins or cards. Its terms say it does not verify identity or collect an email address or phone number as an account key, does not store raw IP addresses or user agents on payment records, cleans up most uploaded files after two hours, and keeps paid transaction records for accounting and refunds, with refunds claimable within 30 days of a failed request. Some tools pass inputs to third-party telecom, abuse-screening or model providers. The operator is not named; the about page says the service also runs on an onion address, which is not published on the pages read.

Cite this review or read as plain text

NoKYC Score, "Sats4AI review", reviewed 23 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/sats4ai

Open plain-text review ↗

The feature review

Privacy, without the guesswork.

5 / 13 features confirmed1 warning in the recorded terms

Identity

4 / 4 confirmed
  • ID never requiredYes

    The terms rule identity checks out, or the design makes them impossible.

  • No account neededYes

    Usable without creating an account, or the account is only a random number.

  • No email neededYes

    An email address is not required to sign up or use it.

  • No phone numberYes

    A phone number is never required.

Payment

1 / 2 confirmed
  • Accepts MoneroNot stated

    Monero hides sender, receiver and amount, so the payment cannot be traced to you.

  • Accepts LightningYes

    Bitcoin Lightning payments: fast, cheap and more private than on-chain.

Access

0 / 2 confirmed
  • Tor onion addressNot stated

    An official .onion address, reachable only through Tor.

  • Works without JavaScriptNot stated

    Core functions work with scripts disabled, as in Tor Browser on its safest setting.

Trust

0 / 5 confirmed
  • Open sourceNot stated

    The code that matters is public and can be inspected.

  • No-logs policyNot stated

    States that connection or activity logs are not kept.

  • Independent auditNot stated

    A third party audited the code or the no-logs claim, and the report is public.

  • Company namedNo

    The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.

  • 5+ years operatingNot stated

    Has operated continuously for five years or more.

Warnings

1 flagged
  • May ask for IDNot in terms

    The terms reserve the right to demand identity documents, often after a risk flag.

  • Email requiredNot in terms

    An email address is required to use the service.

  • Phone number requiredNot in terms

    A phone number is required to use the service.

  • Closed sourceNot in terms

    The code is not public, so its behaviour cannot be checked.

  • Nobody accountableYes

    No company or person is publicly responsible for the service.

“Not stated” means the service’s own pages do not say. Expand a group to see every check.

Identity requirements

Does Sats4AI require KYC?

Level 0 of 4

ID never required

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

No. Sats4AI's terms rule out identity checks, or its design makes them impossible. Checked against its own terms.

  • No account needed
  • No email
  • No phone number
  • No ID documents

KYC level 0: ID never required. The terms rule out identity checks, or the design makes them impossible.

Terms: 'We do not verify your identity.' A Lightning payment authorises one action and creates no account.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

Transparent by design

Every point, explained.

Methodology

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

8.3/ 10View calculation
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 0: ID never required +20
  • No registration +6
  • No email needed +3
  • No phone needed +1
  • Accepts Lightning +1
  • Refund without ID +2
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 83

Safety

5.2/ 10View calculation
  • Starting points 50
  • Refund without ID +6
  • Anonymous operator -4
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 52

Evidence, not promises

Test ledger 0

Published test transactions, with the route, amount and outcome available to inspect.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Sats4AI’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

The track record

Incidents 0

Report an incident

No incidents on record

We have no documented cases for Sats4AI. An empty record does not guarantee a service is risk-free.

Community experience

What users are saying 0

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

Have you used Sats4AI?

Be the first to share your experience. Useful details help the next person decide.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Sats4AI

All alternatives →

Sats4AI vs LumoSats4AI vs Maple AISats4AI vs RoutstrSats4AI vs Brave Leo

Sats4AI: common questions

Does Sats4AI require KYC?

Sats4AI is rated KYC level 0 of 4 on this site: ID never required. Terms: 'We do not verify your identity.' A Lightning payment authorises one action and creates no account.

Is Sats4AI safe to use?

Sats4AI has a Safety grade of 5.2 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 8.3 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Sats4AI legit?

Sats4AI is a working AI service. Its operators do not publish a company or names, so nobody is publicly accountable for it. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 5.2 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Sats4AI a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Sats4AI.

Do I need an account or email to use Sats4AI?

No account needed.

What fees does Sats4AI charge?

Per use, e.g. translation from 1 sat, background removal 44 sats, AI voice calls from about 150 sats per minute. Fees were recorded from Sats4AI's own pages and can change; check before you send.

Does Sats4AI have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Sats4AI's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Sats4AI support?

Sats4AI supports BTC.

Can I use Sats4AI over Tor?

Sats4AI does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.