Skip to content
NoKYC Score

Gift Cards Since 2018 Reviewed 22 Oct 2026

Cryptorefills review

Dutch store for gift cards, top-ups, eSIMs and travel paid in crypto, marketed as no-KYC

  • Accepts Lightning
  • Company named
  • 5+ years operating
  • Email required
No ID mentioned KYC 1 Documentation reviewed

Privacy

6.1/ 10

Fair

Safety

7.1/ 10

Strong

Based on terms and documentation. No test transactions published yet. See the arithmetic

Cryptorefills review in short

Cryptorefills is a gift card store operating since 2018. Its terms put it at KYC level 1 of 4: no ID mentioned. NoKYC Score grades it 6.1/10 for privacy (fair) and 7.1/10 for safety (strong). In its favour: accepts Lightning, company named and 5+ years operating. To watch: it requires an email address. No incidents are on record.

Category
Gift Cards
KYC level
1 of 4: No ID mentioned
Grades
Privacy 6.1/10, Safety 7.1/10
Sign-up
Email required
Jurisdiction
Netherlands
Incidents on record
0
Last reviewed
22 Oct 2026
Cite this review

NoKYC Score, "Cryptorefills review", reviewed 22 Oct 2026, https://nokycscore.com/service/cryptorefills

Also available as plain text.

What Cryptorefills is

Cryptorefills sells gift cards, mobile top-ups, eSIMs, flights and accommodation for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its page title advertises purchases with no KYC. The footer identifies the operator as Big Dream Ventures B.V. of Amsterdam, with Dutch company and VAT numbers, and the site says it was established in 2018 and offers more than 6,600 products across 180 countries. The terms of service note that travel bookings must match the traveller's passport details and that refunds may require additional verification such as proof of the original transaction.

What Cryptorefills offers, and what to watch

3 of 13 privacy and safety features, 1 warning in its terms.

"Not stated" means its own pages do not say.

Identity

  • ID never required Not stated
  • No account needed No
  • No email needed No
  • No phone number Not stated

Payment

  • Accepts Monero Not stated
  • Accepts Lightning Yes Bitcoin Lightning payments: fast, cheap and more private than on-chain.
  • Accepts cash Not stated

Access

  • Tor onion address Not stated
  • Works without JavaScript Not stated

Trust

  • Never holds your funds Not stated
  • Independent audit Not stated
  • Company named Yes The operating company and its jurisdiction are published.
  • 5+ years operating Yes Has operated continuously for five years or more.

Warnings

  • May ask for ID Not in terms
  • Screens deposits Not in terms
  • Holds your funds Not in terms
  • Email required Yes An email address is required to use the service.
  • Phone number required Not in terms
  • Nobody accountable Not in terms

Does Cryptorefills require KYC?

  1. 0
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4

KYC level 1: No ID mentioned. No identity requirement appears anywhere in the terms or documentation.

Marketed as "No KYC" for gift cards and top-ups; travel bookings need passport-matching details and refunds may need proof of transaction.

Read the terms we assessed ↗

How the grades add up

Both grades start at 50 points and move by fixed, published amounts. Nothing is adjusted by hand. The total is divided by ten.

Privacy

6.1
  • Starting points 50
  • KYC level 1: No ID mentioned +12
  • Accepts Lightning +1
  • Requires email -4
  • Refund without ID +2
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 61

Safety

7.1
  • Starting points 50
  • Legal entity disclosed +5
  • 5+ years operating +10
  • Refund without ID +6
  • Total, clamped to 0–100 71

Test ledger

Real transactions run by our editors. A badge without a ledger is an assertion; this is the proof.

No test transactions published yet

The grades above rest on Cryptorefills’s terms and documentation. Tests will appear here with the date, route, amount band and result as they are run.

Incidents on record

No incidents are on record for Cryptorefills. If you have a documented case, report it.

User reviews

Reviews never change a grade. Reviews with a transaction reference are marked.

No reviews yet.

Write a review

Create an account to write a review. It takes ten seconds and needs no email: you get a random key and a random name. Already have a key? Sign in.

Alternatives to Cryptorefills

All alternatives →

Cryptorefills vs CoincardsCryptorefills vs CoinsbeeCryptorefills vs ProxyStore Digital GoodsCryptorefills vs UseBitcoin

Cryptorefills: common questions

Does Cryptorefills require KYC?

Cryptorefills is rated KYC level 1 of 4 on this site: no ID mentioned. Marketed as "No KYC" for gift cards and top-ups; travel bookings need passport-matching details and refunds may need proof of transaction.

Is Cryptorefills safe to use?

Cryptorefills has a Safety grade of 7.1 out of 10 and a Privacy grade of 6.1 out of 10. No incidents are on record. Evidence level: documentation reviewed.

Is Cryptorefills legit?

Cryptorefills is a working gift card store that has operated since 2018. It publishes the company that runs it, in Netherlands. Being real is not the same as being safe: its Safety grade here is 7.1 out of 10, built from custody, liquidity, track record and incidents.

Is Cryptorefills a scam?

NoKYC Score does not label services as scams; it records documented incidents with their sources and outcomes. No incidents are on record for Cryptorefills.

Do I need an account or email to use Cryptorefills?

Email required.

Does Cryptorefills have a Tor onion address?

No official onion address was found on Cryptorefills's own pages.

Which cryptocurrencies does Cryptorefills support?

Cryptorefills supports BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, and fiat payments in EUR, USD.

Can I use Cryptorefills over Tor?

Cryptorefills does not publish an official onion address.

Listing history

  • Listing added. Facts and KYC level set from the service's own terms and documentation.